用我们的热情和创新精神实现崭新的设计和技术革新。与世界分享COC的成效。

COC CEO / 创始人


企业目标

我们的目标是,通过提供最新的轴承产品贡献于社会。我们的企业标志海龟在一生中遨游世界数千里。我们愿像海龟一样将我们的高质量尖端产品供向世界各地。


企业历史

公司名称“COC”是源于小林英一先生在2001年创立的名称为“CROSS OCEAN”的一家公司。该公司是小林英一先生为他的冲浪之旅发明了一种冲浪板携带包而成立的。当时,他常常会根据目的地的海浪状况带三到四个不同长度的冲浪板。但是,市场上没有可以满足他的需求的冲浪板包。他所发明的冲浪板包可以调整长短的同时外壳采用硬塑料起到保护冲浪板的作用。该产品第一批生产了50个,因为从1950年开始的家族轴承企业”FYH”过于忙碌,不得不在销完最后一个产品后暂停了“CROSS OCEAN”的运营。
小林英一先生在“FYH”公司工作了34年,曾担任过“FYH”及“FYH USA”的社长。其间研发了FYH的各种新产品。他于2018年6月离开FYH,回到了“CROSS OCEAN”。并将公司改名为“COC”,继续创新研发带座轴承。

COC 质量
The Details are not Details. The Details make the product. (Charles Eames)

我们根据多年的轴承生产经验,严格控制产品质量。我们只与最好的ISO认证制造商合作,所有的出厂产品都经过多道的检查工序及全数的旋转测试。

COC INC.
1-7-4 Hamaderashowa Nishiku
Sakai Osaka 592-8345 Japan
TEL: 072-267-2347 Email: info@crosscoean.com

DESIGNED AND ENGINEERED WITH A PASSION AND SPIRIT OF INNOVATION.
WE WANT TO SHARE COC’S FUNCTION IN THE WORLD.

COC CEO / FOUNDER

Our Goal

Our goal is to contribute globally with new cutting-edge bearing products.  Our logo the sea turtle swims the world’s oceans traveling thousands of miles.  Our goal like the sea turtle is to provide quality cutting edge designs around the globe.

Our History

Our company name of COC came from CROSS OCEAN COMPANY which started when Eiichi Kobayashi invented a surfboard bag for his surf trips back in 2001.  He didn’t like the regular surfboard bags at the time because he used to bring three to four boards with different lengths depending on the surf in different destinations. His board bag is expandable and protects with a hard-plastic shell.  He made 50 pieces of them and sold out of them quickly but was so busy working for his family’s business FYH which is the first Japanese pillow block bearing manufacturer since 1950. So he did not have time to continue CROSS OCEAN.  CROSS OCEAN suspended operations when the last bag was sold.

Eiichi Kobayashi worked for FYH for 34 years and was the president of FYH and FYH USA, during that time he invented many new designs for FYH.  He left FYH in June of 2018 and came back to CROSS OCEAN.  He wants to continue to innovate bearing units rather than surfboard bags. 

COC Quality
The Details are not Details. The Details make the product. (Charles Eames)

We deal solely with the best ISO certificated manufacturers to manufacture our designs which are exclusive to COC. All the parts are assembled and inspected all inserts are rotation checked before packaging.

COC INC.
1-7-4 Hamaderashowa Nishiku
Sakai Osaka 592-8345 Japan
TEL: 072-267-2347 Email: info@crosscoean.com